Shine On: A Collection
Released 1992

01. Wind Of Change
02. It's A Plain Shame
03. Jumping Jack Flash
04. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)
05. The Lodger
06. I Got My Eyes On You
07. All Night Long
08. Lines On My Face
09. Don't Fade Away
10. I Wanna Go To The Sun
11. Baby (Somethin's Happening)
12. Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby)
13. Nassau/Baby I Love Your Way
14. The Crying Clown
15. Penny For Your Thoughts
16. (I'll Give You) Money

Disc 2
01. Show Me The Way
02. Shine On
03. Do You Feel Like We Do
04. I'm In You
05. (Putting My) Heart On The Line
06. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
07. I Can't Stand It No More
08. Breaking All The Rules
09. Theme From Nivram
10. Lying
11. More Ways Than One
12. Holding On To You
13. The Bigger They Come
14. I Won't Let You Down