Frampton Comes Alive
Released 1976

01. Something's Happening
02. Doobie Wah
03. Show Me the Way
04. It's a Plain Shame
05. All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side)
06. Wind of Change
07. Baby, I Love Your Way
08. I Wanna Go to the Sun

Disc 2
01. Penny for Your Thoughts
02. (I'll Give You) Money
03. Shine On
04. Jumpin' Jack Flash
05. Lines on My Face
06. Do You Feel Like We Do